Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lars Nielsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lars Nielsen

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Héctor Resto

Héctor Resto

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very good orientation focused on customer needs. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Lea Cody

Lea Cody

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new insurance agent Crystal she was amazing she went out of her way and then some just to make sure I got the coverage that I need the best experience I ever had with an insurance company"
Profile photo of Beth Ott

Beth Ott

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and got what 8 needed in just minutes"
Profile photo of Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me get the right policies at a fair price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Neeley

James Neeley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jimmy Rios

Jimmy Rios

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm employee took care of the mater I had right there and took the time to help me thanks"
Profile photo of Armando A

Armando A

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the initial call back, receiving documents via emails and temporary cards, the whole process was easy, affordable, and comfortable! Thank you Yasmin and Lars for the wonderful experience. I will spread the word."
Profile photo of Paulette Garcia

Paulette Garcia

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience meeting with Lars :-) Very helpful and friendly. Appreciative that he took the time to sit down with us to review all our policies and answer our questions :-)"
Profile photo of skyler f

skyler f

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Made sure I got the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of zoe longoria

zoe longoria

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the service i got today, Lars helped a lot and answered any questions i had."
Profile photo of jdanise

jdanise

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Mueller

Scott Mueller

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered every question I had and was very professional. I am very satisfied with the coverages I was provided."
Profile photo of Captain J Rock

Captain J Rock

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasmin was wonderful.Great customer service provided. Explained everything to the Tee.Thank you."
Profile photo of J Bry

J Bry

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"An awesome group of people, I would trade them for my current neighbor in a heartbeat. And saving on insurance didn't hurt either!"
Profile photo of Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so nice when I was switching my insurance from Progressive. They are personable as well."
Profile photo of Biggins Vicc

Biggins Vicc

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a new customer they gave me detailed information on the coverage that I needed and followed up to ensure that information was accurate and up to date."
Profile photo of Angela and Bryan Johnson

Angela and Bryan Johnson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was super sweet and very professional. If she did not know the answer, she found out and got back to me immediately. Very pleasant working with her."
Profile photo of member762

member762

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in ensuring my insurance did not laps. They helped me with all my concerns and were not pushy, but were indeed helpful."
Profile photo of James

James

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Rodriguez

Nicole Rodriguez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Octavia Smith

Octavia Smith

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lars was very helpful, knowledgeable & informative. He answered questions I didn’t even know I had. I feel like I didn’t meet an insurance agent but I met a good friend."
Profile photo of Miss Loren Holmes

Miss Loren Holmes

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lars was extremely helpful and explained everything that I needed to know. I truly don’t feel in the dark about anything and I now know that I have an insurance agent that will lend me help when it is needed."
Profile photo of Guy Floyd

Guy Floyd

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lars did a great job and saved me a bunch of money with better coverage. I recommend him highly."