Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lars Nielsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lars Nielsen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mariah Moreno

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn was super helpful, friendly yet professional all at the same time! With this being my boyfriend and myself’s first time getting insurance together Yasmiyn made it very easy and explained in detail the answer to all 1,000 questions we had. Not even kidding! We will continue to recommend and refer friends and family to state farm and Yasmiyn. Period."

Teri Gaskins

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Michael Vasquez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

erika martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal with State Farm at the Lars Nielsen office is always so polite. She’s always quick to respond to anything you need and any questions you may have."

Kevin Henderson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easily fixed my situation"

frederick white

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lars, great agent and very knowledgeable staff"

Ramina Ravanera

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very helpful with my car insurance transaction. She followed through and gave me updates and emails as she promised. Thank you Crystal!"

Erica M Tagle

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance ended without me knowing and I was frantically searching for a new one while at work and I came across a couple companies all which sounded like they didn’t have my best interest at heart until I had the pleasure to speak to Yasmin she was very knowledgeable and very kind she didn’t seem to be rushing me or pushing me to buy anything she told me what my quote was and told me everything I was being offered and I was sold. I asked questions like is there no down payment cause most insurance places have me pay a ridiculously high amount to even start fee and after 15 days I pay my monthly fee? She said no mam all you pay is the price I’m telling you and every 30days after that. She also told me about the drive safe app and the State Farm app which allows me to access my Insurance ID cards and also pay my bill every month. I am very happy so far with my choice to go with State Farm"

Carolyn D

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a returning customer to State Farm after a life changing event during the pandemic. Requested a quote online and Yasmiyn gave me a call. At first, we kinda went through a series of moments where we were not on the same page with the pricing but she and I figured it all out a few weeks and days later. 😆 But finally today (10-5-2022), we have reached an agreement and now my policy is processed. Over the few weeks and days, Yasmiyn was more patient with me than I would have been with me but I can appreciate her for all she did to follow-up. Making sure I got all the discounts we could find 😆. On the today, once the final process was complete, I can truly say it has been a pleasure working with Yasmiyn. Recommending her services to anyone who is looking to get a thorough understanding of your policy. Thank you State Farm for having such a wonderful agent on Frontline dealing with complicated customers like myself. Thank you Yasmiyn for your patience and your kindness during the process."

Lexi Romaine

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn is the BEST! My previous insurance company raised my rate $200 because I moved to SA. She was extremely helpful and got to know me so that she could better tailor my policy to best fit my needs. I talked to her on different days and she remembered me, remembered details about things I had said to her. All around got me better coverage for more than $200 less than my previous company. Literally couldn't have asked for better customer service."

Qui Nguyen

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn was very charismatic and lightened up my mood, easing my worrisome mind! She answered all my questions politely and thoroughly, and trust me, I had a lot of questions! She went above and beyond both times that I called her in the same day. Yasmiyn is just another reason Qui (we) love State Farm!"

Gwendolyn Holmes

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very helpful to me and my daughter. I would recommend to another person."

kingjnx

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lars is the one of the best agents I work with he is always very kind and friendly. If you're looking for life, home, and auto insurance in converse I recommend calling or visiting this office"

Lea Cody

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new insurance agent Crystal she was amazing she went out of her way and then some just to make sure I got the coverage that I need the best experience I ever had with an insurance company"

Beth Ott

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and got what 8 needed in just minutes"

Kenneth Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me get the right policies at a fair price. Thank you!"

James Neeley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jimmy Rios

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm employee took care of the mater I had right there and took the time to help me thanks"

MekaBuilds A

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the initial call back, receiving documents via emails and temporary cards, the whole process was easy, affordable, and comfortable! Thank you Yasmin and Lars for the wonderful experience. I will spread the word."

Paulette Garcia

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience meeting with Lars :-) Very helpful and friendly. Appreciative that he took the time to sit down with us to review all our policies and answer our questions :-)"

skyler f

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Made sure I got the best deal possible!"

zoe longoria

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the service i got today, Lars helped a lot and answered any questions i had."

jdanise

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmiyn was the agent I worked with and she did a fantastic job getting me all the information I needed and assisting me in getting set up with my auto insurance through State Farm. I also worked with Mr. Lars Nielsen and he Assisted me in completing the final online set up of my insurance. All in all a very satisfying experience working with both of them."

Scott Mueller

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered every question I had and was very professional. I am very satisfied with the coverages I was provided."

Captain J Rock

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yasmin was wonderful.Great customer service provided. Explained everything to the Tee.Thank you."