Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Orellana

Francisco Orellana

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Orellana
"Crystal Gracia"
Profile photo of Cailyn Kee

Cailyn Kee

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailyn Kee
"Maverick did amazing! I recently had an issue with who I was insured with before, and maverick immediately called me after I sent in my request, and he set me up with the best policy that fit my needs! I’m so excited to be a customer with State Farm, and even more excited that if I ever have any questions or issues, there are agents like maverick to help me work it out!! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wilson

Kenneth Wilson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wilson
"Everything was explained to me in great detail. All of my questions/concerns were answered. Price actually a little bit lower than i was expecting."
Profile photo of Isabelle Osborne

Isabelle Osborne

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Osborne
"Mavrick was super helpful and had great communication in ensuring we knew every detail of our new policy and that it met all of our needs!"
Profile photo of Fabiola P.

Fabiola P.

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola P.
"Mavrick Taylor is one of thee best agent at this office! He called me immediately after receiving my request and gave me the rates I was looking for. I appreciate this office for sure!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Yanez

Mikayla Yanez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Yanez
"Maverick Taylor was AWESOME! Super transparent. Worked with me on getting us the best discount and we have all the coverage we need at a much lower rate than competitors quoted me. Not to mention we did the majority of chatting through text and email. He was persistent and really cared about getting us the best deal!"
Profile photo of Paul Winters

Paul Winters

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Winters
"Crystal has amazing customer service! Really helped in making the process simple for me, will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hunter Updyke

Hunter Updyke

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Updyke
"Mavrick was 10/10. Helped find the right deal for me and went above and beyond to make sure he had an answer to all my questions. Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Nando

Nando

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nando
"Melissa was very helpful in replacing the vehicle on my policy ! The staff here is always trying their best to help."
Profile photo of Trina Hernandez

Trina Hernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Hernandez
"It was my first time ever handling car insurance, and Melissa helped me so much she answered all my questions and was very reassuring, patient, and professional. She was also very consistent with me and took her time. Definitely recommending her to my family and friends. Thank you Melissa!!"
Profile photo of Eve Blue

Eve Blue

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Blue
"Every time I need assistance with my policy, Crystal is always willing to help and does it very kindly, she has always been courteous and explains everything to me in a professional matter."
Profile photo of Matt Atkins

Matt Atkins

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Atkins
"Crystal Garcia has been great helping with my insurance needs that pass couple years. She always makes sure my assets and myself are taken care of. I couldn’t be happier!! She is the reason I keep my State Farm policy!"
Profile photo of James D Kirkendoll Jr.

James D Kirkendoll Jr.

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James D Kirkendoll Jr.
"Crystal Garcia helped me switch to StateFarm and she made the progress as painless as she could. She answer all my questions, was very respectful, and polite."
Profile photo of Nora Rohan

Nora Rohan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Rohan
"Always helpful. And gets the job done."
Profile photo of Steve Sarran

Steve Sarran

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sarran
"Melissa Cote was very helpful and friendly helping me add a new vehicle to my coverage. She went over the changes and made sure there would be no surprises on my next bill."
Profile photo of Bailey Narup

Bailey Narup

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Narup
"Mavrick was an amazing help even with me being difficult he stayed calm a collected help me calm down a got my problems all sorted. Biggest help and one of the friendliest people you can meet recommended him to everyone massive help deserves a raise and promotion."
Profile photo of Erynn Carney

Erynn Carney

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erynn Carney
"Great Customer Service and Pricing!! . Very friendly, kind, and caring. Crystal Garcia assisted me to with more than just my payment today, all while being supportive and understanding of our situation."
Profile photo of Sarah Dodson

Sarah Dodson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dodson
"Excellent customer service and support. Very grateful to Lars and Crystal for all of their direction and assistance with my insurance policies. Thank you for all of your time and attention to detail. I can not say enough good things about this team! They are attentive, considerate, and have really gone above and beyond, time and again advocating for me and my policies. Thank you Lars and to your outstanding team, especially Crystal and Melissa who have both spent quite bit of time helping me navigate my policies and coverage over the years."
Profile photo of Kayla Hooper

Kayla Hooper

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hooper
"Welcoming and made to feel like more than you insurance is importsnt to them..."
Profile photo of Kimmy

Kimmy

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimmy
"Rude employees that do not want to help and are not professional. Anytime I call for questions or concerns I get rude Melissa who is so unhelpful! Will never recommend State Farm to anyone! Save your time and money and go somewhere that is more cost efficient with the same policies! Been with you guys only 6 months and you want to increase my rates 50+ dollars!? & won’t tell me WHY unless I make an appointment to come in or meet virtually? NO other company does that! Save your time!! REPLY FOR LARS: It’s not a compliment Mr. Lars that your company is the only one that makes people come in to go over updated rates. Not a compliment in the slightest :)"
Profile photo of Jace Welsh

Jace Welsh

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Welsh
"One of the best insurance companies to work with, and Maverick was a life saver in setting up my auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Fred Will

Fred Will

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Will
"Crystal and Mavrick was very patient and awesome! They helped save me money on my homeowners insurance and they helped assist me by contacting my mortgagee and previous homeowners insurance company Safeco which took a long time to get a hold of..."
Profile photo of netty joloy

netty joloy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by netty joloy
"Crystal was truly an amazing help! She was patient and answered all my questions. Very informative as well! 5 stars ⭐️ Thank you Crystal for your kindness! 🙂"
Profile photo of Erik Torres

Erik Torres

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Torres
"The few times I have had to call with questions the office has been very helpful and quick with answers. This last time I spoke with Melissa and she was so nice and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Brooke Turnage

Brooke Turnage

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Turnage
"Huge shout out to Crystal Garcia for all her help getting my policies transferred over to Texas in anticipation of our move. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease during this stressful time. I appreciate you and look forward to working together in the future!"