Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sanchez
"I had a great experience working with Crystal Garcia! She worked quickly to get me quotes and saved me about $900 annually compared to other insurance companies! I am very pleased with the service & her professional experience! Highly recommend working with Crystal at State Farm"
Profile photo of Giovanni Hernandez

Giovanni Hernandez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Hernandez
"Crystal Garcia was very helpful in quoting for every possible thing to ensure we had all our options on the table. She was very quick to answer all questions and was very kind. I recommend asking for crystal if you need help with auto, life or home insurance!"
Profile photo of Cameron Haecker

Cameron Haecker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Haecker
"Lars and his office have been a massive help in my search for auto insurance. Crystal was able to lay out all of my options and gave lot s of great information in regard to other coverages to supplement policies I have through work. Overall amazing experience."
Profile photo of Dominque Welcome

Dominque Welcome

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dominque Welcome
"Make sure you keep an eye on your money. If you need to make any adjustments in regards to paying your car insurance on a different date, be careful, because all of a sudden once you do that, you’ll be 2 to 3 months behind on your car insurance… smh Not to mention, they always find a reason to go up on your car insurance: and when you ask them why they blame it on inflation."
Profile photo of Taliq

Taliq

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taliq
"After not having much luck getting the quotes I was looking for, Crystal was diligent and energized in making sure I was well informed and satisfied with the price of my new car insurance policy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of mark torres

mark torres

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark torres
"The level of professionalism displayed by Crystal Garcia was outstanding. Not only was she helpful in meeting my needs but also was able to get me more products and bundle them up to get me great discounts. She stayed on the phone the entire time to insure all steps were completed and any issues I had could be solved"
Profile photo of Deja

Deja

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja
"Melissa is amazing! I recently purchased a new vehicle and Melissa was quick, efficient and provided the friendliest service. Melissa made adding my new vehicle to my policy the best part of the car buying process."
Profile photo of Clinton Craddock

Clinton Craddock

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Craddock
"Working with Crystal is truly exceptional, and her outstanding customer service is truly remarkable. She consistently demonstrates remarkable speed when providing assistance."
Profile photo of Amy N

Amy N

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy N
"Everytime I call my agent, they are ever present, ever ready to help and always incredibly kind!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Ayala

Ricardo Ayala

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ayala
"It was a great experience. Started over the phone before going in person. Felt very welcomed and when we arrived everything was ready and we had a folder with our plan and insurance cards. Insurance was the cheapest we found and it had the most coverage. If you’re thinking of switch insurances I recommend State Farm with Lars"
Profile photo of Victor Suchil

Victor Suchil

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Suchil
"Went above and beyond for a quote and at a reasonable price I highly recommend Crystal garcia"
Profile photo of Sandy Herrera

Sandy Herrera

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Herrera
"Special props go out to Crystal for going above and beyond in assisting me with the proper auto and life insurance that both me and my family needed. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. Our telephone call made it more on a personal level and she did not treat me as just another customer she was dealing with. Kudos to State Farm for having Crystal as part of your team. I look forward to meeting this group very soon!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mitchell
"Crystal Garcia definitely helped me with my insurance needs she answered all my questions and had a great convo with her!!! Thanks Crystal 😁🥰"
Profile photo of Jenifer Pantoja

Jenifer Pantoja

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Pantoja
"I’ll start off with my greatest appreciation to Crystal Garcia. She has been on the phone with me being very patient and explaining everything to me. She was very caring on my situation and made sure that I was heard when I mentioned any concerns I had. I appreciate her spending her time with me even after work hours to give me the best customer service. So many thanks for her reaching out to me and understanding my work schedule and being accommodating, meeting with me after work hours to help me on various quotes I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of shawna Anderson

shawna Anderson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawna Anderson
"Very pleasant! And most importantly, very efficient and make my life easier. 😊"
Profile photo of Stony Thomas

Stony Thomas

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stony Thomas
"I met with Lars today just as a check in to see if all of our insurance and planning needs were being met. I have never had an insurance agent take the time to do this before so I was very impressed. Lars is easy to talk to and is really interested in me as a customer and what he can do to support me and my family. I would highly recommend Lars and State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrea Roberson

Andrea Roberson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Roberson
"I have had insurance for decades, and never experienced the level of customer service this place offers. Mr Lars himself goes above and beyond to help you as a household. It’s never about the money, it’s the people. Helping people is his passion. Yasmine and the whole staff is knowledgeable and make you feel like family. I would recommend this agent to everyone."
Profile photo of Bertha Cortez

Bertha Cortez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Cortez
"Crystal Garcia was very helpful and has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Billy Harlow

Billy Harlow

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Harlow
"Crystal Garcia assisted me today. She showed a good knowledge of your products and was able to get me exactly what I wanted. She maintained a respectful and helpful attitude throughout the entire time."
Profile photo of Xochitl Barajas

Xochitl Barajas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xochitl Barajas
"(Translated by Google) She is very kind and makes your policy according to your needs. I am very satisfied with her service. (Original) Ella es muy amable y te hace tu póliza de acuerdo a tus necesidades estoy muy satisfecha con su servicio."
Profile photo of Stephen Coleman

Stephen Coleman

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Coleman
"Crystal at the Lars Nielsen State Farm did a great job letting me know all the options I had when bundling with State Farm. Thank you to you and your team for providing excellent service to my wants and needs!"
Profile photo of Eve Blue

Eve Blue

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Blue
"Crystal Garcia was amazing! She helped me set up my account, found the best rates and made the whole experience super easy. There were no uncomfortable silence moments. She was kind and professional. Thank you, Crystal! You're amazing!"
Profile photo of Lexi Romaine

Lexi Romaine

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Romaine
"Melissa was top notch customer service. I had to inquire about a quote not submitting and she got it processed very quickly. She went above and beyond to call me back to tell me I had a rate difference once everything went through. Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Rosado

Linda Rosado

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rosado
"Crystal was a wonderful experience on the phone...great customer service skills!! I recommend a raise for this fabulous young lady...who helped me thru this service....thank u Crystal!!"
Profile photo of maryleen chand

maryleen chand

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryleen chand
"Crystal did a great job of keeping in touch and offering quotes that worked for me."